Contact HRP Consulting

Contact HRP

 

Karen Christianson / Vice President / Managing Director
(518) 881-7085
christiansonk@thehrpconsultinggroup.com

Justin Osborne / Associate Vice President
(518) 499-4050
osbornej@thehrpconsultinggroup.com

Megan Christianson / Manager of Operations
(518) 535-0300
christiansonm@thehrpconsultinggroup.com

Wayne Patterson / Senior Consultant
(518) 930-7335 
pattersonw@thehrpconsultinggroup.com

Lisandra González, MPH, CIP / Consultant / Manager — Temporary Staffing Services
(413) 240-4999
gonzalezl@thehrpconsultinggroup.com

Julia Kennedy, MPA, CIP / Consultant
518-880-9950
kennedyj@thehrpconsultinggroup.com

Cassie Myers / Consultant
518-303-8880
myersc@thehrpconsultinggroup.com

Mike Bingham / Consultant
518-288-7722
binghamm@thehrpconsultinggroup.com

Teresa Toyfair / Consultant
(518) 5359100
toyfairt@thehrpconsultinggroup.com 

Maribel Martinez / Consultant
(631) 317-1155 
martinezm@thehrpconsultinggroup.com

Contact Us

Address
1981 Marcus Avenue,
Suite 210
Lake Success, New York 11042

Phone: 347-862-9321
Fax: 347-862-9323
info@thehrpconsultinggroup.com